ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 83
Full Name Firm Name City State E-mail
Jonathan J. Lerner Pilgrim Mediation Group LLC New York NY jlerner@skadden.com
Richard A. Levie, (Ret.) JAMS Washington DC rlevie@jamsadr.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Martin F. Majestic Law Office of Martin F. Majestic Lafayette CA mmajestic@comcast.net
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Francis McGovern Duke University School of Law Durham NC McGovern@law.duke.edu
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
Bruce P. Merenstein Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP Philadelphia PA bmerenstein@schnader.com
Judith P. Meyer Meyer Mediation, Arbitration and Special Master Haverford PA judith@judithmeyer.com
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
Stephen J. Moriarty Fellers, Snider, Blakenship, Bailey & Tippens Oklahoma City OK smoriarty@fellerssnider.com
Nan R. Nolan Redgrave LLP Chicago IL nnolan@redgravellp.com
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA perry@pbmbllc.com
Gale R. (Pete) Peterson Law Offices of Gale R. Peterson San Antonio TX pete.sanantonio@sbcgobal.net
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
James R. Pratt James Pratt LLC Birmingham AL james@jamesprattllc.com
Martin Quinn JAMS San Francisco CA mquinn@jamsadr.com
David A. Raff Raff & Becker, LLP New York NY raffd@raffbecker.com
Francis J. Raucci Hattersley Walter PLLP Helena MT fraucci@hwlawmt.com
Jonathan Redgrave Redgrave LLP Chantilly VA jredgrave@redgravellp.com

Pages