ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 61 to 80 of 124
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
Randi S. Ellis Randi S. Ellis, LLC Baton Rouge LA randi@randiellis.com
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Gary J. Russo Jones, Walker, Waechter ,Poitevent, Carrere & Denegre, LLP Lafayette LA grusso@joneswalker.com
William Allen Schafer Carver Darden Loretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA schafer@carverdarden.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Fred L. Herman Law Offices of Fred L. Herman New Orleans LA fherman@fredhermanlaw.com
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Carmen M. Rodriguez Jones Walker Lafayette LA carmenrodriguez@joneswalker.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Lawrence Lessig Harvard Law School Cambridge MA lessig@pobox.com
Stuart B. Robbins BostonSolv, LLP Newton MA robbins@bostonsolv.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
Phillip S. Stenger Stenger & Stenger Grand Rapids MI phil@stengerlaw.com
Richard D. Grauer Mediator and Special Master Bloomfield Hills MI rick@graueradr.com
Pamela R. Harwood Law Offices Pamela Harwood, PLLC Bingham Farms MI harwoodpamela@gmail.com
Randi Ilyse Roth Complex Settlements, PC St. Paul MN info@complexsettlements.com

Pages