ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 124
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
John L. North Hill, Kertscher & Wharton, LLP Atlanta GA jln@hkw-law.com
Paul E. Andrew Andrew, Merritt, Reilly & Smith LLP Lawrenceville GA pandrew@amrslaw.com
Carlos A. González The González Law Group Atlanta GA cag@gonzalez-law.com
Justin O'Dell O'Dell & O'Neal, PC Marietta GA jbo@odelloneal.com
Samuel S. Woodhouse The Woodhouse Law Firm Atlanta GA swoodhouse@woodhouselawfirm.com
Cary Ichter Ichter Davis, LLC Atlanta GA CIchter@IchterDavis.com
Merlyn W. Clark Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP Boise ID mclark@hawleytroxell.com
Nan R. Nolan Redgrave LLP Chicago IL nnolan@redgravellp.com
Jeremy Schaper BlueStar Case Solutions Chicago IL jschaper@bluestararcs.com
Roy E. Hofer Law Offices of Roy E. Hofer Burr Ridge IL rhofer@hoferlaw.comcastbiz.net
Richard J. Gray Jenner & Block LLP Chicago IL rgray@jenner.com
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Carmen M. Rodriguez Jones Walker Lafayette LA carmenrodriguez@joneswalker.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pbmbllc.com

Pages