ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 84
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA perry@pbmbllc.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pbmbllc.com
William Allen Schafer Carver Darden Loretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA schafer@carverdarden.com
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Fred L. Herman Chedardy Sherman Williams Murray Metarie LA flh@chehardy.com
Stuart B. Robbins BostonSolv, LLP Newton MA robbins@bostonsolv.com
Eric D. Green Resolutions, LLC Boston MA ericgreen@resolutionsllc.com
Phillip S. Stenger Stenger & Stenger Grand Rapids MI phil@stengerlaw.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
Richard D. Grauer Mediator and Special Master Bloomfield Hills MI rick@graueradr.com
Pamela R. Harwood Law Offices Pamela Harwood, PLLC Bingham Farms MI harwoodpamela@gmail.com
Randi Ilyse Roth Complex Settlements, PC St. Paul MN info@complexsettlements.com
James G. Ryan Ryan Law Firm Minneapolis MN ryan@ryanlawfirm.com

Pages