ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 85
Full Namesort ascending Firm Name City State E-mail
John P. Leopold JAMS Denver CO jleopoldjams@gmail.com
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
John J. Upchurch Upchurch Watson White & Max Ormond Beach FL jupchurch@uww-adr.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
James R. Pratt James Pratt LLC Birmingham AL james@jamesprattllc.com
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
James J. Kozuch Caesar Rivise, PC Philadelphia PA jkozuch@caesar.law
James D. Thomas James D. Thomas Law Co. Columbus OH jdt@jamesthomaslaw.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
J. Kevin Healy Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP New York NY jkhealy@bclplaw.com
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
Gerald E. Rosen (Ret.) JAMS Detroit MI grosen@jamsadr.com
Gale R. (Pete) Peterson Law Offices of Gale R. Peterson San Antonio TX pete.sanantonio@sbcgobal.net
Fred L. Herman Chedardy Sherman Williams Murray Metarie LA flh@chehardy.com
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
Francis McGovern Duke University School of Law Durham NC McGovern@law.duke.edu
Francis J. Raucci Hattersley Walter PLLP Helena MT fraucci@hwlawmt.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com

Pages