ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 84
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
David Ferleger Summit Solutions Jenkintown PA david@ferleger.com
Thomas R. Juneau, Sr. Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA trj@juneaudavid.com
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Martin F. Majestic Law Office of Martin F. Majestic Lafayette CA mmajestic@comcast.net
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Paul J. Hebert Ottinger Hebert, LLC Lafayette LA pjhebert@ohllc.com
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
Ann Kough JAMS Los Angeles CA akough@jamsadr.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Fred L. Herman Chedardy Sherman Williams Murray Metarie LA flh@chehardy.com
Lewis Remele, Jr. Bassford Remele, A Professional Association Minneapolis MN lremele@bassford.com
Roger S. Haydock National Arbitration Forum Minneapolis MN roger.haydock@mitchellhamline.edu
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
Shira A. Scheindlin Stroock & Stroock & Lavan New York NY sscheindlin@stroock.com
Jonathan J. Lerner Pilgrim Mediation Group LLC New York NY jlerner@skadden.com
David A. Raff Raff & Becker, LLP New York NY raffd@raffbecker.com
Mark C. Zauderer Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP New York NY mzauderer@ganfershore.com
J. Kevin Healy Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP New York NY jkhealy@bclplaw.com

Pages