ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 125
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
David M. Tenner Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur P.C. Denver CO tenner@ridleylaw.com
Christopher Cross JAMS Denver Denver CO cross@jamsdenver.com
George D. Royster Halloran & Sage LLP Hartford CT royster@halloran-sage.com
Richard A. Levie, (Ret.) JAMS Washington DC rlevie@jamsadr.com
Stephen A. Saltzburg George Washington University Law School Washington DC ssaltz@law.gwu.edu
Michael K. Lewis JAMS, Inc. Washington DC mlewis@jamsadr.com
Deborah E. Greenspan Blank Rome LLP Washington DC dgreenspan@blankrome.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
Benjamin F. Wilson Beveridge & Diamond, PC Washington DC bwilson@bdlaw.com
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com
Ellen K. Reisman Reisman Karron Greene LLP Washington DC ellen.reisman@rkgattorneys.com
John Adam Kerns, Jr. Hartly DE neutraljohn@comcast.net
Thomas F. Icard, Jr. Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A. Sarasota FL ticard@icardmerrill.com
Israel U. Reyes The Reyes Law Firm, P.A. Coral Cables FL ireyes@reyeslawfirmpa.com
John J. Upchurch Upchurch Watson White & Max Daytona Beach FL jupchurch@uww-adr.com
Terrence M. White Upchurch Watson White and Max Daytona Beach FL twhite@uww-adr.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Ray S. Smith, III Smith & Liss, LLC Atlanta GA rsmith@smithliss.com
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net

Pages