ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 83
Full Namesort descending Firm Name City State E-mail
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Douglas R. Young Farella Braun + Martel LLP San Francisco CA dyoung@fbm.com
Edgar C. Gentle, III Gentle, Turner, Sexton & Harbison LLC Hoover AL agentle@gstandslaw.com
Ellen K. Reisman Reisman Karron Greene LLP Washington DC ellen.reisman@rkgattorneys.com
Eric D. Green Resolutions, LLC Boston MA ericgreen@resolutionsllc.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Francis J. Raucci Hattersley Walter PLLP Helena MT fraucci@hwlawmt.com
Francis McGovern Duke University School of Law Durham NC McGovern@law.duke.edu
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Fred L. Herman Law Offices of Fred L. Herman New Orleans LA fherman@fredhermanlaw.com
Gale R. (Pete) Peterson Law Offices of Gale R. Peterson San Antonio TX pete.sanantonio@sbcgobal.net
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
J. Kevin Healy Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP New York NY jkhealy@bclplaw.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
James G. Ryan Ryan Law Firm Minneapolis MN ryan@ryanlawfirm.com
James J. Kozuch Caesar Rivise, PC Philadelphia PA jkozuch@caesar.law
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
James R. Pratt James Pratt LLC Birmingham AL james@jamesprattllc.com

Pages