ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 125
Full Namesort descending Firm Name City State E-mail
David A. Raff Raff & Becker, LLP New York NY raffd@raffbecker.com
David Ferleger Summit Solutions Jenkintown PA david@ferleger.com
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
David M. Tenner Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur P.C. Denver CO tenner@ridleylaw.com
David R. Cohen David R. Cohen Co. LPA Cleveland OH David@SpecialMaster.law
Deborah E. Greenspan Blank Rome LLP Washington DC dgreenspan@blankrome.com
Dennis E. Callan, J.D. Counsel Mediation, LLC Arvada CO decallan@comcast.net
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Douglas R. Young Farella Braun + Martel LLP San Francisco CA dyoung@fbm.com
Edgar C. Gentle, III Gentle, Turner, Sexton & Harbison LLC Hoover AL agentle@gstandslaw.com
Ellen K. Reisman Reisman Karron Greene LLP Washington DC ellen.reisman@rkgattorneys.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Francis J. Raucci Hattersley Walter PLLP Helena MT fraucci@hwlawmt.com
Francis McGovern Duke University School of Law Durham NC McGovern@law.duke.edu
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Fred L. Herman Law Offices of Fred L. Herman New Orleans LA fherman@fredhermanlaw.com
Gale R. (Pete) Peterson Law Offices of Gale R. Peterson San Antonio TX pete.sanantonio@sbcgobal.net

Pages