ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 1 to 20 of 84
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
Alfredo Castellanous Bayouth Castellanos Group, P.S.C. San Juan alfredo@cglawpr.com
Allison O. Skinner Skinner Neutral Services, LLC Birmingham AL askinner@acesin.com
Luther J. Strange, III Luther Strange & Associates, LLC Birminghamn AL ljs@lutherstrange.com
James R. Pratt James Pratt LLC Birmingham AL james@jamesprattllc.com
Edgar C. Gentle, III Gentle, Turner, Sexton & Harbison LLC Hoover AL agentle@gstandslaw.com
Shawn K. Aiken Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Riccardi P.C. Phoenix AZ ska@aikenschenk.com
Martin Quinn JAMS San Francisco CA mquinn@jamsadr.com
Cathy Yanni JAMS San Francisco CA cathy@cathyyanni.com
Douglas R. Young Farella Braun + Martel LLP San Francisco CA dyoung@fbm.com
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
Ann Kough JAMS Los Angeles CA akough@jamsadr.com
Martin F. Majestic Law Office of Martin F. Majestic Lafayette CA mmajestic@comcast.net
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
Christopher Cross JAMS Denver Denver CO cross@jamsdenver.com
David M. Tenner Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur P.C. Denver CO tenner@ridleylaw.com
Dennis E. Callan, J.D. Counsel Mediation, LLC Arvada CO decallan@comcast.net
John P. Leopold JAMS Denver CO jleopoldjams@gmail.com
Benjamin F. Wilson Beveridge & Diamond, PC Washington DC bwilson@bdlaw.com
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com

Pages