ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 101 to 120 of 124
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
William C. Pate JAMS San Diego CA wpate@jamsadr.com
Martin Quinn JAMS San Francisco CA mquinn@jamsadr.com
Bonnie Sabraw ADR Services, Inc. San Francisco CA bsabraw@adrservices.org
Kenneth D. Gack JAMS San Francisco CA kgack@jamsadr.com
Cathy Yanni JAMS San Francisco CA cathy@cathyyanni.com
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
Douglas R. Young Farella Braun + Martel LLP San Francisco CA dyoung@fbm.com
Read Ambler JAMS San Jose CA readambler@gmail.com
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
Viggo Boserup, Esq. JAMS Santa Monica CA vb@boserup.com
Thomas F. Icard, Jr. Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A. Sarasota FL ticard@icardmerrill.com
Thomas McPhee JAMS Seattle WA tmcphee@jamsadr.com
Daniel B. Garrie Law and Forensics Seattle WA daniel@lawandforensics.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net
Randi Ilyse Roth Complex Settlements, PC St. Paul MN info@complexsettlements.com
Harriet Derman DiFrancesco Bateman, P.C. Warren NJ hderman@newjerseylaw.net
Stephen A. Saltzburg George Washington University Law School Washington DC ssaltz@law.gwu.edu
Michael K. Lewis JAMS, Inc. Washington DC mlewis@jamsadr.com
Deborah E. Greenspan Blank Rome LLP Washington DC dgreenspan@blankrome.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com

Pages