ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 125
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
Allison O. Skinner Skinner Neutral Services, LLC Birmingham AL askinner@acesin.com
Luther J. Strange, III Luther Strange & Associates, LLC Birminghamn AL ljs@lutherstrange.com
Richard D. Grauer Mediator and Special Master Bloomfield Hills MI rick@graueradr.com
Merlyn W. Clark Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP Boise ID mclark@hawleytroxell.com
James H. Kyles O’Brien & Gere Buffalo NY james.kyles@obg.com
Roy E. Hofer Law Offices of Roy E. Hofer Burr Ridge IL rhofer@hoferlaw.comcastbiz.net
Lawrence Lessig Harvard Law School Cambridge MA lessig@pobox.com
Jonathan Redgrave Redgrave LLP Chantilly VA jredgrave@redgravellp.com
Joel B. Rosen Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLC Cherry Hill NJ jrosen@mmwr.com
Nan R. Nolan Redgrave LLP Chicago IL nnolan@redgravellp.com
Jeremy Schaper BlueStar Case Solutions Chicago IL jschaper@bluestararcs.com
Richard J. Gray Jenner & Block LLP Chicago IL rgray@jenner.com
Matthew L. Garretson Garretson Firm Resolution Group, Inc. Cincinnati OH mlg@garretsongroup.com
David R. Cohen David R. Cohen Co. LPA Cleveland OH David@SpecialMaster.law
Phillip Ciano Ciano & Goldwasser, LLP Cleveland OH pac@c-g-law.com
Israel U. Reyes The Reyes Law Firm, P.A. Coral Cables FL ireyes@reyeslawfirmpa.com
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Peter S. Vogel Gardere Wynne Sewell, LLP Dallas TX pvogel@gardere.com
John J. Upchurch Upchurch Watson White & Max Daytona Beach FL jupchurch@uww-adr.com
Terrence M. White Upchurch Watson White and Max Daytona Beach FL twhite@uww-adr.com

Pages