ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 116
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
Roy E. Hofer Law Offices of Roy E. Hofer Burr Ridge IL rhofer@hoferlaw.comcastbiz.net
Lawrence Lessig Harvard Law School Cambridge MA lessig@pobox.com
Jonathan Redgrave Redgrave LLP Chantilly VA jredgrave@redgravellp.com
Joel B. Rosen Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLC Cherry Hill NJ jrosen@mmwr.com
Jeremy Schaper BlueStar Case Solutions Chicago IL jschaper@bluestararcs.com
Richard J. Gray Jenner & Block LLP Chicago IL rgray@jenner.com
Matthew L. Garretson Garretson Firm Resolution Group, Inc. Cincinnati OH mlg@garretsongroup.com
David R. Cohen David R. Cohen Co. LPA Cleveland OH David@SpecialMaster.law
Phillip Ciano Ciano & Goldwasser, LLP Cleveland OH pac@c-g-law.com
Israel U. Reyes The Reyes Law Firm, P.A. Coral Cables FL ireyes@reyeslawfirmpa.com
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Peter S. Vogel Gardere Wynne Sewell, LLP Dallas TX pvogel@gardere.com
John J. Upchurch Upchurch Watson White & Max Daytona Beach FL jupchurch@uww-adr.com
Terrence M. White Upchurch Watson White and Max Daytona Beach FL twhite@uww-adr.com
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
John P. Leopold JAMS Denver CO jleopoldjams@gmail.com
Christopher Cross JAMS Denver Denver CO cross@jamsdenver.com
David M. Tenner Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur P.C. Denver CO tenner@ridleylaw.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com

Pages