ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 1 to 20 of 85
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
Dennis E. Callan, J.D. Counsel Mediation, LLC Arvada CO decallan@comcast.net
Ray S. Smith, III Smith & Liss, LLC Atlanta GA rsmith@smithliss.com
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
Carlos A. González The González Law Group Atlanta GA cag@gonzalez-law.com
Cary Ichter Ichter Davis, LLC Atlanta GA CIchter@IchterDavis.com
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA perry@pbmbllc.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pbmbllc.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
William Allen Schafer Carver Darden Loretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA schafer@carverdarden.com
Pamela R. Harwood Law Offices Pamela Harwood, PLLC Bingham Farms MI harwoodpamela@gmail.com
James R. Pratt James Pratt LLC Birmingham AL james@jamesprattllc.com
Allison O. Skinner Skinner Neutral Services, LLC Birmingham AL askinner@acesin.com
Luther J. Strange, III Luther Strange & Associates, LLC Birminghamn AL ljs@lutherstrange.com
Eric D. Green Resolutions, LLC Boston MA ericgreen@resolutionsllc.com
Jonathan Redgrave Redgrave LLP Chantilly VA jredgrave@redgravellp.com
Nan R. Nolan Redgrave LLP Chicago IL nnolan@redgravellp.com

Pages