ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 116
Full Name Firm Name City State E-mail
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
Randi S. Ellis Randi S. Ellis, LLC Baton Rouge LA randi@randiellis.com
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
David Ferleger Summit Solutions Jenkintown PA david@ferleger.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net
Kenneth D. Gack JAMS San Francisco CA kgack@jamsadr.com
Matthew L. Garretson Garretson Firm Resolution Group, Inc. Cincinnati OH mlg@garretsongroup.com
Daniel B. Garrie Law and Forensics Seattle WA daniel@lawandforensics.com
Edgar C. Gentle, III Gentle, Turner, Sexton & Harbison LLC Hoover AL agentle@gstandslaw.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
Jonathan Allan Goldstein The Goldstein Law Firm, PC Beverly Hills CA jonathangoldsteinesq@gmail.com
Carlos A. González The González Law Group Atlanta GA cag@gonzalez-law.com
Richard D. Grauer Mediator and Special Master Bloomfield Hills MI rick@graueradr.com
Richard J. Gray Jenner & Block LLP Chicago IL rgray@jenner.com
Deborah E. Greenspan Blank Rome LLP Washington DC dgreenspan@blankrome.com
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
C. Judson Hamlin Keefe Bartels, LLC New Brunswick NJ judgehamlin@keefebartels.com

Pages