ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 1 to 20 of 116
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
Shannan C. Krasnokutski Nolan and Heller, LLP Albany NY skrasnokutski@nolanandheller.com
Dennis E. Callan, J.D. Counsel Mediation, LLC Arvada CO decallan@comcast.net
Carlos A. González The González Law Group Atlanta GA cag@gonzalez-law.com
Samuel S. Woodhouse The Woodhouse Law Firm Atlanta GA swoodhouse@woodhouselawfirm.com
Cary Ichter Ichter Davis, LLC Atlanta GA CIchter@IchterDavis.com
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
John L. North Hill, Kertscher & Wharton, LLP Atlanta GA jln@hkw-law.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pabmb.com
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA perry@pabmb.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
Randi S. Ellis Randi S. Ellis, LLC Baton Rouge LA randi@randiellis.com
Francis J. Lobrano Law Office of Francis J. Lobrano, LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Jonathan Allan Goldstein The Goldstein Law Firm, PC Beverly Hills CA jonathangoldsteinesq@gmail.com
Allison O. Skinner Skinner Neutral Services, LLC Birmingham AL askinner@acesin.com
Richard D. Grauer Mediator and Special Master Bloomfield Hills MI rick@graueradr.com
Merlyn W. Clark Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP Boise ID mclark@hawleytroxell.com
James H. Kyles O’Brien & Gere Buffalo NY james.kyles@obg.com

Pages