ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 1 to 20 of 85
Full Name Firm Name City State E-mail
Shawn K. Aiken Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Riccardi P.C. Phoenix AZ ska@aikenschenk.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pbmbllc.com
Alfredo Castellanous Bayouth Castellanos Group, P.S.C. San Juan alfredo@cglawpr.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com
Dennis E. Callan, J.D. Counsel Mediation, LLC Arvada CO decallan@comcast.net
Michael Cardello, III Moritt, Hock & Hamroff, LLP Garden City NY mcardello@moritthock.com
Phillip Ciano Ciano & Goldwasser, LLP Cleveland OH pac@c-g-law.com
David R. Cohen David R. Cohen Co. LPA Cleveland OH David@SpecialMaster.law
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
Christopher Cross JAMS Denver Denver CO cross@jamsdenver.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
David Ferleger Summit Solutions Jenkintown PA david@ferleger.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net

Pages