ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 1 to 20 of 83
Full Name Firm Name City State E-mail
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pbmbllc.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com
Dennis E. Callan, J.D. Counsel Mediation, LLC Arvada CO decallan@comcast.net
Michael Cardello, III Moritt, Hock & Hamroff, LLP Garden City NY mcardello@moritthock.com
Andrew A. Chirls Fineman Krekstein & Harris Philadelphia PA achirls@finemanlawfirm.com
Phillip Ciano Ciano & Goldwasser, LLP Cleveland OH pac@c-g-law.com
Merlyn W. Clark Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP Boise ID mclark@hawleytroxell.com
David R. Cohen David R. Cohen Co. LPA Cleveland OH David@SpecialMaster.law
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
Christopher Cross JAMS Denver Denver CO cross@jamsdenver.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
David Ferleger Summit Solutions Jenkintown PA david@ferleger.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net

Pages