Board of Directors

President
Carlos A. Gonzalez
The Gonzalez Law Group
P.O.Box 49754
Atlanta, GA 30345
(770) 908-1113
cag@gonzalez-law.com

President-Elect
David M. Tenner
Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur P.C.
303 16th Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 629-9700
tenner@ridleylaw.com

Secretary
Randi Ilyse Roth, Esq.
Complex Settlements, P.C.
1043 Grand Avenue, Suite 212
Saint Paul, MN  55105
(651) 666-2836
info@complexsettlements.com

Treasurer
David Ferleger
Office of David Ferleger
413 Johnson Street, Suite 203
Jenkintown, PA 19046-2702
(215) 887-0123
david@ferleger.com

Immediate Past President
Edgar C. Gentle, III            
Gentle, Turner, Sexton & Harbison LLC
501 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
(205) 716-3000
egentle@gtandslaw.com

Directors
Michael Cardello, III
Moritt, Hock & Hamroff, LLP
400 Garden City Plaza
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 873-2000
mcardello@moritthock.com
Term ends 2022

Deborah E. Greenspan
Blank Rome LLP
1825 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 420-3101
dgreenspan@blankrome.com
Term ends 2020

Roger S. Haydock
National Arbitration Forum
6465 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 450
Minneapolis, MN 55426
(952) 564-3301
roger.haydock@mitchellhamline.edu
Term ends 2022

Cary Ichter                
Ichter Davis, LLC
100 Tower Place
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 1530
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 869-7600
cIchter@IchterDavis.com
Term ends 2022

John P. Leopold
JAMS
410 17th Street, Suite 2440
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 534-1254
jleopoldjams@gmail.com
Term ends 2022

Jonathan Redgrave
Redgrave LLP
1455 Avian Parkway, Suite 275
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 592-1155
jredgrave@redgravellp.com
Term ends 2022

Luther J. Strange, III
Luther Strange & Associates, LLC
850 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209
(334) 300-9588
ljs@lutherstrange.com
Term ends 2022

Catherine Yanni
JAMS
Two Embarcadero Center, Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 215-6572
cathy@cathyyanni.com
Term ends 2022