Board of Directors

President
Cary Ichter                
Ichter Kresky & Associates
100 Tower Place
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 1530
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 869-7600
cichter@IchterKresky.com

President-Elect
Edgar C. Gentle, III            
Gentle, Turner, Sexton & Harbison LLC
501 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
(205) 716-3000
egentle@gtandslaw.com

Secretary
Sherry R. Wetsch
Law Office of Sherry Wetsch
P.O. Box 440566
Houston, TX 77244
(281) 558-3503
swetsch@flash.net

Treasurer
Carlos A. Gonzalez
The Gonzalez Law Group
3087 Bellinham Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345
(770) 908-1113
cag@gonzalez-law.com

Immediate Past President
Marina Corodemus, (Ret.)        
Corodemus & Corodemus LLC
120 Wood Avenue South, Suite 500
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 603-0005
mc@ccadr.com

Directors
David R. Cohen            
David R. Cohen Co. LPA
24400 Chagrin, Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44122
(216) 831-0001
david@specialmaster.biz
Term ends 2018

Roger S. Haydock
National Arbitration Forum
6465 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 450
Minneapolis, MN 55426
(952) 564-3301
roger.haydock@wmitchell.edu
Term ends 2017

John P. Leopold
JAMS
410 17th Street, Suite 2440
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 534-1254
jleopoldjams@gmail.com
Term ends 2019

Richard A. Levie, (Ret.)
JAMS
2809 University Terrace, NW
Washington, DC 20016
(202) 533-2056
rlevie@jamsadr.com
Term ends 2017

David M. Tenner
Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur, P.C.
303 16th Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 629-9700
tenner@ridleylaw.com
Term ends 2018

Peter S. Vogel
Gardere Wynne Sewell, LLP
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 999-4422
pvogel@gardere.com
Term ends 2018

Catherine Yanni
JAMS
Two Embarcadero Center, Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 215-6572
cathy@cathyyanni.com
Term ends 2017